







ICMR – National Institute for Research in Environmental Health Bhopal Bypass Road, Bhauri, Bhopal – 462 030, Madhya Pradesh, India (<u>https://nireh.icmr.org.in</u>)

High End Workshop High end workshop on geoinformatics applications in environmental research

(18th to 24th January 2023)

Sponsored by

Accelerate Vigyan Scheme, Scientific and Engineering Research Board (SERB), Department of Science and Technology (DST), Government of India

List of Provisionally Selected Candidates

Sahana K S Karthik C.B. Dr Bhoomika N Meenu Mariya James Deepasri Mohan T Nikhil Savio Pawan Kumar Krishan Kumar Sihag Sumit Kumar Rajpurohit Rama Swathika N Vishwajeet Potadar Aanchal Gupta Sithal Dalai Naillah Gul Sana Anwar Meenaketan Das Arunima Sen Dr Harshal Gupta Dr. Shanoon Sharaf Ali Rohit Kumar Kasera Shurmili Rv Anil Kumar Subarna Moni Pradhan Hunny Sharma Srikanta Padhan









List of Waitlisted Candidates

Diksha Pandey Chaithra M Shadman Nahid Pankaj Maurya Keyur Dinesh Bandodkar Sunny Rathee Absar Ahmad Sakshi Aprajita Singla Anushka Sain Dr. Shadab Ali Athulya V Ajith Donaka. Vamsi Ratna Kumar Farjana Zakir Memon Shubham Sharma Dr. Mankam M Sangma Kruteeka Aiun U N Chumki Rani Nanda Dr. Dungi Vv Prasad Reddy Siddhi Rajendra Bhosale Debjani Roy Dr. Archi Chandra Kaushik Chakraborty Pratham Yadav

Note:

- 1. All provisionally selected candidates will receive mail regarding further procedures to confirm their participation for attending the workshop through google form,
- 2. Shortlisted candidates must respond through google form on or before 10.12.2022 along with following documents.
 - a. Graduation mark-sheet (s) [supporting the graduation percentage/CGPA scores provided by you during the application]
 - b. Student Identity card or equivalent document supporting currently enrolled status
 - c. No objection certificate from Head of institute/department allowing your attendance at the workshop
- 3. Non-receipt of response through google form from the selected candidates, will lead to the cancellation of this provisional selection and the vacant seat shall be offered to the next eligible candidate(s) from the waiting list.